CONSULTATION PAPER ON "ADVANCING THE FRAMEWORK OF ETHICS GOVERNANCE FOR HUMAN RESEARCH" (16 SEPTEMBER 2003) DISTRIBUTION LIST

	Name	Designation	Organisation
1	Dr Ng Swee Cheng	Chairman Research & Ethics Committee	Alexandra Hospital
2	Dr Gunaretnam Rajagopal	Acting Executive Director	Bioinformatics Institute
3	Prof Miranda Yap	Director	Bioprocessing Technology Centre
4	Dr Khoo Teng Kew	Chairman Medical Ethics Committee	Changi General Hospital
5	A/Prof Lionel Lee	Director	Defence Medical & Environmental Research Institute DSO National Laboratories
6	Prof Hew Choy Leong	Head	Department of Biological Sciences National University of Singapore
7	Dr Ronnie Tan	General Manager	East Shore Hospital
8	Prof John Wong	Dean	Faculty of Medicine National University of Singapore
9	Prof Edison Liu	Executive Director	Genome Institute of Singapore
10	Dr Khoo Chong Yew	Chairman Parkway Independent Ethics Committee	Gleneagles Hospital
11	Mr Art Oullette	Chief Executive Officer	HMI Balestier Hospital
12	Prof. Jackie Yi-Ru Ying	Executive Director	Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology
13	A/Prof Chong Siow Ann	Chairman Research and Ethics Committee	Institute of Mental Health/ Woodbridge Hospital
14	Prof Hong Wan-Jin	Deputy Director	Institute of Molecular & Cell Biology National University of Singapore
15	Dr Alex Chang	Chief Executive Officer	John-Hopkins-NUH International Medical Centre
16	Dr Chay Oh Moh	Chairman Research Committee	KK Women's and Children's Hospital
17	Mr Thomas E. Lee	Chief Executive Officer	Mount Alvernia Hospital

	Name	Designation	Organisation
18	Mrs Nellie Tang	General Manager	Mount Elizabeth Hospital
19	Prof Soo Khee Chee	Director	National Cancer Centre
20	Dr Kwa Chong Teck	Executive Director	National Dental Centre
21	A/Prof Koh Tian Hai	Medical Director	National Heart Centre
22	Mr Tan Tee How	Group Chief Executive Officer	National Healthcare Group
23	Dr Yee Woon Chee	Deputy Director Research	National Neuroscience Institute
24	Prof Goh Chee Leok	Chairman Research Ethics Committee	National Skin Centre
25	Prof Lee Kok Onn	Chairman Institutional Review Board	National University Hospital
26	Prof Yap Hui Kim	Director	NUMI Directorate National University of Singapore
27	Prof John Wong	Director	Office of Life Sciences National University of Singapore
28	Dr James J Murugasu	Chairman Ethics Committee	Raffles Hospital
29	Prof James P. Tam	Dean	School of Biological Sciences Nanyang Technological University
30	A/Prof Donald Tan	Director	Singapore Eye Research Institute
31	Dr Aw Swee Eng	Chairman Ethics Committee	Singapore General Hospital
32	Dr Ang Chong Lye	Director	Singapore National Eye Centre
33	Ms Theresa Chow Pui Fun	Deputy Director	Singapore Tissue Network
34	Prof Low Yin Peng	Chairman Ethics Committee	Tan Tock Seng Hospital
35	Mr Allan Yeo	Chief Group Executive	Thomson Medical Centre
36	Prof Tan Ser Kiat	Group Chief Executive Officer	Singapore Health Services
37	Dr Predeebha Kannan	Secretariat	National Medical Ethics Committee