ANNEX F

BIOETHICS ADVISORY COMMITTEE (BAC) HUMAN STEM CELL RESEARCH CONSULTATION PAPER (8 Nov 2001) DISTRIBUTION LIST

#	Name	Designation	Organisation
1	Prof Feng Pao Hsii	Chairman	National Arthritis Foundation
2	Dr Tan Kok Hian Kelvin	President	Obstetrical & Gynaecological Society of Singapore
3	Ms Winnie Tang	President	Singapore National Stroke Association
4	Dr Lewis Lee	President	Singapore Dental Association
5	Dr Warren Lee	Chairman	Diabetic Society of Singapore
6	Dr Low Lip Ping	Chairman	Singapore National Heart Association
7	Dr Mary Ann Tsao	President	Tsao Foundation Ltd
8	Mr Tan Geok Tian	Chairman	Singapore Cancer Society
9	Dr Tan Hiang Khoon	Chairman	Children's Cancer Foundation
10	Mr Gerard Ee	Chairman	Singapore Hospice Council
11	Dr Daphne Khoo	President	Endocrine and Metabolic Society of Singapore
12	Mr Harbans Singh PS	Secretary	Inter-Religious Organisation, Singapore
13	Mr V R Nathan	Chairman	Hindu Endowments Board
14	HJ Maarof Salleh	President	Majlis Ugama Islam Singapura (MUIS)
			(Islamic Religious Council of Singapore)
15	Bishop John Tan	President	National Council of Churches of Singapore
16	Mr Bhajan Singh	Chairman	Sikh Advisory Board
17	Venerable Shi Ming Yi	Secretary General	Singapore Buddhist Federation
18	President	President	Singapore Chinese Buddhist Association
19	Dr Lee Soon Tai	President	Singapore Council of Christian Churches
20	President	President	Taoist Federation (Singapore)
21	Dr Hui Keem Peng John	Master	The Catholic Medical Guild of Singapore
22	President	President	The Jewish Welfare Board
23	Bishop Dr Robert Solomon	Bishop	The Methodist Church in Singapore
24	The Honourable Justice L P	Chairman	Law Reform Committee, Singapore Academy of Law
	Thean		
25	Mr Palakrishnan, SC	President	The Law Society of Singapore
26	Dr Walter Tan	Master	Academy of Medicine, Singapore
27	A/Prof Cheong Pak Yean	President	College of Family Physicians, Singapore
28	Prof Low Cheng Hock	President	Singapore Medical Association
29	Dr Lee Suan Yew	President	Singapore Medical Council
30	Ms Susie Kong	President	Singapore Nurses Association
31	Ms Ang Beng Choo	Registrar	Singapore Nursing Board
32	Prof Chew Yong Tian	President	Biomedical Engineering Society (Singapore)
33	Dr Sara Zaman	Secretary	Singapore Society for Microbiology & Biotechnology
34	Dr Eric Yap	President	Biomedical Research & Experimental Therapeutics
			Society of Singapore
35	Dr Koh Lip Lin	President	Singapore Association for the Advancement of Science
36	A/Prof Shirley Lim Siew Lee	President	Singapore Institute of Biology
37	Prof Leo Tan Wee Hin	President	Singapore National Academy of Science
38	Mrs Catherine Seah	Chairperson	Science Teachers Association of Singapore
39	Dr Khoo Hoon Eng	President	Singapore Society for Biochemistry & Molecular Biology